Tu sei qui


Young Scientists Award of the Alpine Convention

On the basis of the success of the previous edition, the Permanent Secretariat organizes the second edition of the “Young Scientists Award”. This initiative is supported by ARS.UNI.VCO, Fondation Grand Paradis and Espace Mont-Blanc, representing the Infopoints of the Alpine Convention. Five prizes of 1000€ each will be awarded to diploma thesis, dissertations or master’s thesis dealing with the alpine region and focusing on energy or sustainable tourism.
The submission deadline is 30.4.2014. 

The call and the application form are available on this website. In order to increase the success of this initiative aiming to reward the contribution of young scientists to sustainable development in the alpine region, we kindly ask you to spread the information to your contacts or through your channels. The short text in five languages available on the website may be useful for this purpose.